Review on the V-Force Profiler

Go down

Review on the V-Force Profiler

Post by Gimlasgod on Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:40 am

This mask is very high quality for it's low price. It is made of a very durable plastic. The lens are very difficult to scratch and fog up very rarely. Personally this is the best sub 70$ mask out there. If you are new to the sport and are on a budget this is the perfect mask

Pros-
Durable
Nice lens
Fits nicely
Looks sleek
Light weight

Cons-
Difficult to put on and remove visor

Overall- 4 out of 5
avatar
Gimlasgod

Posts : 459
Join date : 2012-04-15
Age : 20
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Review on the V-Force Profiler

Post by PtDoughnut on Fri Apr 20, 2012 2:46 am

heavy, fogs easily at night, looks like a brick sh*thouse. Their mirrored lenses suck! (i love people not getting to see my eyes)

If you want a lot of protection this is for you, but you definitley sacrifice a lot. Field of view isnt great.
avatar
PtDoughnut

Posts : 455
Join date : 2012-04-14
Location : Canada

View user profile http://www.paintballpa.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Review on the V-Force Profiler

Post by Gimlasgod on Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:05 am

Hahahahahahahha I gueeeeesssssss.... Ya I'm just trying to convince myself I have an alright mask. Hahaha I fogged so bad this week I sent a stream of paint at two refs. Hahaha. Wait a sec... What is the other v force mask??? I got mine with a combo pack. Haha I think it's profiler... I don't know... Hahahaha Shocked
avatar
Gimlasgod

Posts : 459
Join date : 2012-04-15
Age : 20
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Review on the V-Force Profiler

Post by PtDoughnut on Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:05 am

vforce shield and grillz..... damn dipping grillz
avatar
PtDoughnut

Posts : 455
Join date : 2012-04-14
Location : Canada

View user profile http://www.paintballpa.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Review on the V-Force Profiler

Post by Gimlasgod on Sun Apr 22, 2012 8:39 am

Ya I have the Profiler... Should I get a mirrored silver lens or not? I can NOT afford a whole new mask.
avatar
Gimlasgod

Posts : 459
Join date : 2012-04-15
Age : 20
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Review on the V-Force Profiler

Post by PtDoughnut on Sun Apr 22, 2012 7:45 pm

i wouldnt waste your money on them, the scratch super easily.
avatar
PtDoughnut

Posts : 455
Join date : 2012-04-14
Location : Canada

View user profile http://www.paintballpa.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Review on the V-Force Profiler

Post by Gimlasgod on Mon Apr 23, 2012 4:08 am

Alright thanks for the heads up.
avatar
Gimlasgod

Posts : 459
Join date : 2012-04-15
Age : 20
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Review on the V-Force Profiler

Post by Gimlasgod on Sun May 13, 2012 8:53 am

AHHHH! I DON'T HAVE THE PROFILER, I HAVE THE VANTAGE!!! cyclops
avatar
Gimlasgod

Posts : 459
Join date : 2012-04-15
Age : 20
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Review on the V-Force Profiler

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum